Game Schedule and Directions - Varsity Girls

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CHHS / Opp
Sat, Nov 18, 201709:30 AMPL Holiday Classic vs Riverswood HSNorth Forsyth HS
91
7
Mon, Nov 20, 201703:30 PMPL Holiday Classic vs Hillgrove HSNorth Forsyth HS
86
37
Tue, Nov 21, 201706:30 AMPL Holiday ClassicNorth Forsyth HS
Fri, Nov 24, 201710:00 AMHoopsgiving Classic vs Holy Innocents HSHoly Innocents
57
64
Sat, Nov 25, 2017TBAHoopsgiving ClassicHoly Innocents
Tue, Nov 28, 201706:00 PMNorth Oconee TitansCollins Hill HS
71
20
Fri, Dec 01, 201706:00 PMPeachtree Ridge LionsPeachtree Ridge HS
86
23
Sat, Dec 02, 2017TBAWesleyan ShootoutWesleyan HS
61
50
Tue, Dec 12, 201706:00 PMMountain View BearsCollins Hill HS
81
33
Fri, Dec 15, 201706:00 PMDuluth WildcatsDuluth HS
69
12
Sat, Dec 16, 2017TBAQueens of Hardwood Classic Whitewater HS
42
39
Thu, Dec 21, 201704:00 PMHawks-Naismith Classic VS Buford Norcross HS
56
48
Thu, Dec 28, 201703:00 PM2018 State Farm Classic vs Smyrna HSRiverdale, TN
64
51
Fri, Dec 29, 201704:30 PM2018 State Farm Classic vs Houston HSRiverdale, TN
41
39
Sat, Dec 30, 201707:30 PM2018 State Farm Classic vs Riverdale HSRiverdale, TN
61
70
Fri, Jan 05, 201806:00 PMMill Creek HawksMill Creek HS
67
33
Tue, Jan 09, 201806:00 PMNorth Gwinnett BulldogsCollins Hill HS
69
17
Fri, Jan 12, 201806:00 PMPeachtree Ridge LionsCollins Hill HS
64
28
Tue, Jan 16, 201804:30 PMNorth Gwinnett BulldogsNorth Gwinnett HS
70
38
Sat, Jan 20, 201801:00 PMDiscovery TitansDiscovery HS
75
22
Tue, Jan 23, 201806:00 PMDiscovery TitansCollins Hill HS
63
37
Fri, Jan 26, 201806:00 PMMountain View BearsMountain View HS
68
37
Sat, Jan 27, 2018TBASt. Francis Knights St. Francis HS
64
57
Tue, Jan 30, 201806:00 PMDuluth WildcatsCollins Hill HS
64
20
Fri, Feb 02, 201806:00 PMMill Creek HawksCollins Hill HS
68
27
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
thru
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
07:30 PMRegion 7AAAAAA Tournament /North GwinnettMountain View HS
86
40
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
thru
Sat, Feb 24, 2018
06:00 PM6A State Tournament Rounds/ West Forsyth HSCollins Hill High School
97
29
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
thru
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
06:00 PM6A State Tournament Quater Finals/ South GwinnettCollins Hill High School
75
46
Tue, Feb 27, 201806:00 PM6A State Tournament Quater Finals/WestLake HSCollins Hill High School
 
Event Type Legend