Game Schedule and Directions - JV Boys

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
CHHS / Opp
Fri, Nov 30, 201804:30 PMMill CreekMill Creek
Tue, Dec 04, 201804:30 PMRockdale Co.Collins Hill
Fri, Dec 07, 201804:30 PMPeachtree RidgeCollins Hill
Tue, Dec 11, 201804:30 PMMountain ViewMountain View
Fri, Dec 14, 201804:30 PMNorth GwinnettCollins Hill
Fri, Jan 04, 201904:30 PMDiscoveryDiscovery
Tue, Jan 08, 201904:00 PMDuluthCollins Hill
Fri, Jan 11, 201904:30 PMMill CreekCollins Hill
Fri, Jan 18, 201904:30 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
Sat, Jan 19, 201904:30 PMEast HallCollins Hill
Mon, Jan 21, 2019TBAJV TournamentCollins Hill
Tue, Jan 22, 201904:30 PMMountain ViewCollins Hill
Wed, Jan 23, 2019TBAJV TournamentCollins Hill
Thu, Jan 24, 2019TBAJV TournamentCollins Hill
Fri, Jan 25, 201904:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett
Sat, Jan 26, 2019TBAJV TournamentCollins Hill
Tue, Jan 29, 201904:30 PMDiscoveryCollins Hill
Fri, Feb 01, 201904:30 PMDuluthDuluth
 
Event Type Legend